> Home > Campus & Facilities Planning > Contact | Staff Directory

Contact | Staff Directory

Campus & Facilities Planning

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen's Park Crescent West
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1S8


Christine Burke

Director, Campus & Facilities Planning

christine.e.burke@utoronto.ca

416-978-5515

Margaret Robb

Executive Secretary

margaret.robb@utoronto.ca

416-978-5515

Mariya Aksyonova

Assistant Planning and Budget Officer

mariya.aksyonova@utoronto.ca

416-978-3082

Brian Armstrong

Planner, Space Inventory

brian.armstrong@utoronto.ca

416-978-1333

Evelyn Casquenette

Planner

evelyn.casquenette@utoronto.ca

416-946-8381

Sarah Hinves

Senior Planner

sarah.hinves@utoronto.ca

416-946-5045

Saman Jamal

Assistant Planner

saman.jamal@utoronto.ca

416-978-5048

Michal Kuzniar

Assistant Planner

michal.kuzniar@utoronto.ca

416-978-2823

Lisa Neidrauer

Senior Planner

lisa.neidrauer@utoronto.ca

416-946-7180

Trish Piwowar

Senior Planner

trish.piwowar@utoronto.ca

416-946-5962

David Sasaki

Planner

david.sasaki@utoronto.ca

416-978-4332

Alan Webb

Planner

alan.webb@utoronto.ca

416-946-8195

Preet Shahi

Business Analyst

preetkamal.shahi@utoronto.ca

416-946-7479

John Smegal

Real Estate Analyst

john.smegal@utoronto.ca

416-978-8207